The Township Board was required to redistrict prior to the Board elections in 2016 due to the adoption of SEA 621 by the Indiana General Assembly in 2013, which reduced the number of Board members from seven (7) to five (5) effective January 1, 2017.


Below is the map that was approved by the Township Board and will go in effect on January 1, 2017. Click this link to open it as a PDF.


Follow us on Facebook