The Township Advisory Board is made up of five members, each member is elected to a four year term in presidential election years and serve a specific district. The Township Advisory Board annually elects a President and Secretary. All meetings of the Township Advisory Board are public meetings.

District 1

Fred Freeman


District 2

Jesse Dotson


District 3

Dino Batalis


District 4

Derek Morris


District 5

Sharon Y. Anderson

Follow us on Facebook